Our Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Katrina
Bos
2020-02-26
Smiley photobooth was so professional, responsive and a whole lot of fun. This was such a huge hit at my wedding and love that I get to see and download all the goofy pics of my guests. The booth was so cool and fun!!! We will definitely be using them again and/or suggesting to our friends and family.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Anna
Nguyen
2020-01-25
Great added touch for our Baby Shower. Everyone absolutely loved it.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Leaine
Souza
2020-01-14
The smiley mirror booth was great for our birthday party and all our guest really enjoyed the photo booth. Plus it gave us great pictures of our friends having a great time at our party.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Leah
Lee
2020-01-12
We had a great Christmas Party thanks to Smiley Photo Booths! We had about 85 people and tons of fun photos. They are great, everything was arranged so easily, set up promptly and worked great. The attendant was wonderful and really made the event for us! We will use them at all events from now on! Thanks Smiley!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amanda
Lakin
2020-01-06
I've used Smiley Photos Booths exclusively for the past few years. They are responsive, professional, and everyone who uses the booth has a blast!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amy
Rosenthal
2020-01-02
This is an immediate hit for my squadron's holiday party!! This is the second time I have used them, professional and timely. I will use them again next year. Thank you!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Maggie
Rubio
2019-12-27
We had a great time with the photo booth. I’ve used Smiley Photo Booths 3 times and will continue to use them.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Stephanie
Lopez
2019-12-22
Great photo booth! Guests at the wedding were very happy with it and might be booking for their events.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sara
Torres
2019-12-18
We loved the photo booth and so did all of our guests! I love the photos that were taken. We’ll cherish those forever!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Jennell
Casillas
2019-12-14
Amazing booth and great staff! Our annual holiday party was made greater because of you.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Diane
Payroll People
2019-12-09
We had a great time, all the employees loved taking pictures
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Bre
Lopez
2019-12-08
I had the pleasure of hiring them for an Army Unit Christmas party. The attendant was friendly, professional, and helpful to all he came in contact with. The photos were perfect! The soliders and their families were grateful for the memories, even some unit Veterans joined in the fun. They checked all the boxes! I will definitely be using them for future events! Thank you again for helping me make this day special for our soliders and their families!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Renee
Ceja
2019-12-07
Such a hit at our wedding! Very on point with the photo strips I wanted! Great staff can’t wait to recommend to everyone!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Pahoua
Lor
2019-12-02
The booth was a huge hit. I’ve had other booth rentals but this was by far the best experience. Travis (our booth expert) was so easy to work with and friendly. The picture book they put together for me at the end of the night was the extra icing on the cake. Would definitely recommend and use again.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
karon
xiong
2019-12-02
I had the mirror booth at my wedding reception and everyone loved It! It was a big hit and the lines were long. Everyone enjoyed it so much and asked us about the rental. I will definitely rent it again and again. It was worth every penny! The pricing was great and very affordable.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Michele
May
2019-12-01
We hired Smiley photo booth for our daughter’s wedding and it was worth every cent! The attendant was helpful, professional and a good sport! The pics were amazing and so much fun to make! Everyone enjoyed making memories for themselves and to share with the bride and groom....I will definitely use Smiley again.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Maria
Andrade
2019-11-18
I got smiley photo booths for my wedding, everyone loved it!! The person they send to help and set up was very helpful, professional, was there on time and friendly. I recommend this service 100%,
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Maria
Tinoco
2019-11-17
Smiley Photo Booth was a huge blast at our event.. definitely getting them again!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Joanna
Marquez
2019-11-03
Smiley Photo is AMAZING!!! We had the mirror photo booth at our wedding and it was a huge hit our guest loved it! It’s definitely a great touch to add to your wedding and smiley is very professional everything ran great on our special day!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sotheary
Var
2019-10-28
SMILEY PHOTO BOOTHS IS AWESOME! We hired them for our company party (Quality Home Services) with an Oktoberfest theme. They even had Oktoberfest themed props for us! Their digital streaming feature is awesome and the fact that we have all the pictures on a link for us afterward is so easy and amazing. Our custom photo strips turned out great with our company logo on them and all around it was great quality. On time, friendly service, great looking pictures both print and digital. 5 stars and 10/10 would recommend. THANKS SMILEY!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Heather
Jones
2019-10-28
Absolutely loved our photo book!! They did amazing and we will cherish the memories forever. Super professional and lots of fun at our wedding :))
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Rosie
Betanio
2019-10-28
Smiley Photo Booths was the best. It was my daughter’s six year birthday and all the kids and adults had a blast! Travis was professional and accommodating, it was a great experience and easy to book!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Mackenzie
Hiller
2019-10-26
Just like the many many 5 star reviews, we too absolutely loved having smiley photo booth at our wedding. The best without a doubt!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Laura
Weyant
2019-10-14
Great service- they arrived on time, the pictures were excellent quality, and my family enjoyed taking them!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kristine
Pineda
2019-10-14
The photo booth was the highlight of the evening. The gentleman who operated the booth was friendly and helpful. My first time using Smiley photo booths and definitely not the last!