Our Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Jennell
Casillas
2019-12-14
Amazing booth and great staff! Our annual holiday party was made greater because of you.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Diane
Payroll People
2019-12-09
We had a great time, all the employees loved taking pictures
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Bre
Lopez
2019-12-08
I had the pleasure of hiring them for an Army Unit Christmas party. The attendant was friendly, professional, and helpful to all he came in contact with. The photos were perfect! The soliders and their families were grateful for the memories, even some unit Veterans joined in the fun. They checked all the boxes! I will definitely be using them for future events! Thank you again for helping me make this day special for our soliders and their families!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Renee
Ceja
2019-12-07
Such a hit at our wedding! Very on point with the photo strips I wanted! Great staff can’t wait to recommend to everyone!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
karon
xiong
2019-12-02
I had the mirror booth at my wedding reception and everyone loved It! It was a big hit and the lines were long. Everyone enjoyed it so much and asked us about the rental. I will definitely rent it again and again. It was worth every penny! The pricing was great and very affordable.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Pahoua
Lor
2019-12-02
The booth was a huge hit. I’ve had other booth rentals but this was by far the best experience. Travis (our booth expert) was so easy to work with and friendly. The picture book they put together for me at the end of the night was the extra icing on the cake. Would definitely recommend and use again.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Michele
May
2019-12-01
We hired Smiley photo booth for our daughter’s wedding and it was worth every cent! The attendant was helpful, professional and a good sport! The pics were amazing and so much fun to make! Everyone enjoyed making memories for themselves and to share with the bride and groom....I will definitely use Smiley again.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Maria
Andrade
2019-11-18
I got smiley photo booths for my wedding, everyone loved it!! The person they send to help and set up was very helpful, professional, was there on time and friendly. I recommend this service 100%,
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Maria
Tinoco
2019-11-17
Smiley Photo Booth was a huge blast at our event.. definitely getting them again!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Joanna
Marquez
2019-11-03
Smiley Photo is AMAZING!!! We had the mirror photo booth at our wedding and it was a huge hit our guest loved it! It’s definitely a great touch to add to your wedding and smiley is very professional everything ran great on our special day!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Heather
Jones
2019-10-28
Absolutely loved our photo book!! They did amazing and we will cherish the memories forever. Super professional and lots of fun at our wedding :))
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Rosie
Betanio
2019-10-28
Smiley Photo Booths was the best. It was my daughter’s six year birthday and all the kids and adults had a blast! Travis was professional and accommodating, it was a great experience and easy to book!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sotheary
Var
2019-10-28
SMILEY PHOTO BOOTHS IS AWESOME! We hired them for our company party (Quality Home Services) with an Oktoberfest theme. They even had Oktoberfest themed props for us! Their digital streaming feature is awesome and the fact that we have all the pictures on a link for us afterward is so easy and amazing. Our custom photo strips turned out great with our company logo on them and all around it was great quality. On time, friendly service, great looking pictures both print and digital. 5 stars and 10/10 would recommend. THANKS SMILEY!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Mackenzie
Hiller
2019-10-26
Just like the many many 5 star reviews, we too absolutely loved having smiley photo booth at our wedding. The best without a doubt!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Laura
Weyant
2019-10-14
Great service- they arrived on time, the pictures were excellent quality, and my family enjoyed taking them!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kristine
Pineda
2019-10-14
The photo booth was the highlight of the evening. The gentleman who operated the booth was friendly and helpful. My first time using Smiley photo booths and definitely not the last!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Stephanie
Nouanesy
2019-10-08
Worth every penny! I booked smiley Photobooth for my wedding and they did what they were suppose to do. They arrived and set up on time. The pictures turned out amazing and having the Photobooth was a major hit! I would definitely book them again for future events. Thank you smiley Photobooth!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David
Sok
2019-10-08
Awesome Photobooth service, their equipment was very up to date. I can’t imagine any company I would want for my wedding than smiley photo booth. They were tentative to our guests’ questions and overall ease of use of everything was top notch. Can’t thank you guys enough!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Mary
Lawrence
2019-10-08
I booked an open air booth from Smiley Photo Booths for my daughters wedding this past weekend and it was a big hit with everyone! Attendant was very pleasant and professional and the pictures were a good size to be able to see everyone. The owners Oanh and Jeremy are so nice and helpful with any questions. It was a very easy process to rent it! I definitely would recommend and use them again in a heartbeat! This is an honest review coming from someone who often wonders if reviews are truly real when I read them.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Ashley
Logan
2019-10-03
We booked smiley for my daughters 13th birthday. Super cute touch her guest loved it. Unlimited picture strip keepsakes was such a hit. They showed up and set up well before start of the party.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Bertha
Aguilar
2019-10-02
We hired smiley photo booths for my daughter’s Quiencenera and we got so many good compliments. It was worth every penny. We all had fun!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Christie
Edmondson
2019-09-27
We hired Smiley Photo Booths for my parent's 50th anniversary party last week and I'm so glad we did! We were very happy with the quality of pictures from the booth. The attendant was very kind, patient, and respectful to all of our guests. He arrived on time and had everything set up and ready to go by the time our guests arrived. The communication with Oanh leading up to the party was great. Any questions I had were answered clearly and promptly. I would definitely use Smiley Photo Booths again. I highly recommend them!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kelsey
Floriano
2019-09-18
Staff was very friendly and efficient. Everyone loved the photo booth and props that were provided. Great experience
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
jim
Wallace
2019-09-18
Worth every penny..on time, very professional, great props, highly recommend..
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Karim
Torres
2019-09-18
Staff was very professional, they made my guests feel welcomed and excited to use the photo booth! I booked them for my wedding and they were extremely easy to work with, they showed up on time and provided excellent service! Would definitely book again for future events :)