Customer Reviews

Displaying 1 - 25 of 220

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ December 4, 2017 by Suzy Santellano

So happy that I went with Smiley, you are the best! All my guests had a blast with the Mirror and the props. The attendant was on time and friendly with everyone. Thank you Smiley for a fabulous experience and to help make my party a success.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ December 4, 2017 by Destani Castillo

We had a great time Thank You soo much. The attendant was Awesome!! Plan to use Smiley Photo Booths next year!!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ December 3, 2017 by Kristen Humerickhouse

All my guests loved the photo booth! The set up and take down was seemless, and the service was phenomenal!! Thank you so much for the memories! I would highly recommend for any event.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ November 11, 2017 by Nora Hall

Wow ! What an amazing Grand Opening Celebration and Smiley Booths was a big part of the fun.Very professional, magnificent equipment , props galore and fun fun fun ! Cant wait till the next event, Its Smiley all the way!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ October 30, 2017 by Jeanne Welton

This is the fourth time I have used Smiley Photo Booths! Each time has been an amazing experience! Wonderful, professional staff provide awesome customer service.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ October 30, 2017 by Nathan Lopez

Great Professionalism. Easy transaction! A+ rating
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ October 27, 2017 by Amber Aikens

We are return customers and will continue to work with this company every chance we get. We always have an amazing experience when we work with Smiley Photo Booths. Great customer service and wonderful team members!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ October 26, 2017 by Christine Menchaca

Smiley Photo Booth did an awesome job at our class reunion event I’d highly recommend them for any event! Very quick responses and easy to work with. We used the Open Air Photobooth and it was perfect for our event. I love the online gallery!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ October 16, 2017 by Lorina Ramirez

We used smileyPhotoBooth at my wedding and I recommend them because the photos are excellent quality and the services were really good, communication was Awesome everyone enjoyed Themselves. I rented the selfie mirror and I loved it highly recommended you will not be disappointed.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ October 12, 2017 by Heather Ramirez

We used Smiley Photo Booth for our wedding on October 7th and it was a hit! We got the Open Air Photo booth and the picture quality came out amazing! It was definitely worth the money. From start to finish, they are very good at getting back to you about any questions that you may have and are very helpful in selecting the right booth for your event. They have many strip designs for you to choose from, or you can design your own and my wedding was sunflower and navy blue theme and they designed a photo strip for us and sent us the proof to see if we liked it or wanted any changes and we fell in love with the strip they made for us! Also, the photo book is a must! We look at all of the fun and crazy pictures that our gusts took every day and crack up! We couldn't have made a better choice in renting a photo booth for our event. The staff was also very friendly and they work with you to make payments up to your event. It was one of the most funnest things that we did for our guests and they loved it! Especially since they got to take home a copy of their pictures! Best choice ever and we will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a photo booth and we will also be using them in the future! Thank you again Smiley Photo Booth!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ October 10, 2017 by Jessica Klepp

The photo booth was definitely worth every penny! The attendant was so patient with the many children we had eager to hog the photo booth and everyone loved getting their photos taken. I was so happy to see the online gallery and get to view all of the photos our wedding guests took. I would highly recommend smiley photo booth!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ October 10, 2017 by Anita Robles

Very professional and photo booth pictures were very good quality. Arrived timely and would highly recommend their service.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ October 9, 2017 by Amanda Bridgford

We used Smiley for our October 7th wedding and it was an absolute hit! The attendant was so sweet and patient. We went with the, “mirror me” booth and it blew our guests away! They also have a ton of templates to choose from for your photos. They answered every question I asked leading up to the event since I made my own backdrop and I would definitely reccomend and would definitely use in the future!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ October 8, 2017 by Phyllis Overstreet

Our wedding guests had such a great time. We had the photo booth instead of favors and it was the ideal exchange since we could put the bride and groom names and date on the photo strip. Smiley staff were friendly, flexible and awesome through the whole process. You will not be disappointed with Smiley Photo Booths!!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ October 2, 2017 by Ida Soleno

This was one of the most fun things we have ever done for our reunion, and we have done a lot of them. From the very beginning, they were so helpful with my silly phone calls and texts, always reassuring me and helping me with things I didn’t understand. The night of the event, they were very prompt and ready to go as people arrived. Their staff is amazing, so courteous and helpful. I give them 10 stars. Super job!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ October 2, 2017 by Karen Hamilton

Everybody at our event had a blast with the classic booth. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing some added fun for their event.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ September 27, 2017 by Nicole Abrams

So. Much. Fun! The open air photo booth was a huge hit at our class reunion. Jeremy and Oanh made setting up and working through all the details so easy. Prompt communication all the way through the process. There were a variety of great props, including those specific for reunions. We loved that we could take as many pictures as we wanted, and Dylan was so great to work with! I highly recommend Smiley and can't wait for another occasion to hire them! Thanks for making our night extra special!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ September 26, 2017 by Mary Grove

Smiley photo booths was a delight to work with on my special event with our hospital clinic. Ease with the contract and communication. The guest loved the activity, easy to use, and Connor was the Best attendant!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ September 16, 2017 by Bianca Bravo

They did such a great job on my wedding. I highly recommend them for any event.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ September 12, 2017 by Susie Paredes

Smiley Photo Booth was fun. There were fun props and our group took lots of pictures. The booth was set up early and ready to go before the event started. The representative was helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend this booth for any type of company event. We had our employees and their families at Blackbeards in Fresno, they kids and adults all participated and loved taking a memory home with them.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ September 5, 2017 by Lysette Cavazos

lemme just tell you I'm one happy customer. I planned my daughter's party in Madera and im from San Jose so i knew nothing of thid company just came across them off the internet read the reviews was reasonable with the price. come the day of the party on site attendant was helpful and view polite. WE LOVED THE PHOTO BOOTH. wonderful service and would definitely get them again. thank you so much for making my daughter's first birthday one to remember ❤
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ September 2, 2017 by Amanda Briggs

This company did a fantastic job at our wedding! It was a huge hit with our guests. The employees were polite and professional and it was super easy to keep in contact with them prior to the event over email. The book they give you is personalized and beautiful. I would highly recommend this company if you're looking for a photo booth at your next event!!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ August 29, 2017 by Susy Roberts

We hired Smiley for my daughter's 9th birthday bash and it was a huge hit. The girls had a blast! Smiley was awesome to work with from the start! They even matched the photo strip frame and the memory book pages to the invitation. Roc was there to run the photo booth at the party and he was great!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ August 23, 2017 by DEBRA BORJAS

Great customer service on time and very friendly would hire again!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ August 20, 2017 by Jeannie Ranglas

Fabulous ! The mirror was the hit of all!