Our Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Laura
Weyant
2019-10-14
Great service- they arrived on time, the pictures were excellent quality, and my family enjoyed taking them!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kristine
Pineda
2019-10-14
The photo booth was the highlight of the evening. The gentleman who operated the booth was friendly and helpful. My first time using Smiley photo booths and definitely not the last!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Stephanie
Nouanesy
2019-10-08
Worth every penny! I booked smiley Photobooth for my wedding and they did what they were suppose to do. They arrived and set up on time. The pictures turned out amazing and having the Photobooth was a major hit! I would definitely book them again for future events. Thank you smiley Photobooth!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David
Sok
2019-10-08
Awesome Photobooth service, their equipment was very up to date. I can’t imagine any company I would want for my wedding than smiley photo booth. They were tentative to our guests’ questions and overall ease of use of everything was top notch. Can’t thank you guys enough!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Mary
Lawrence
2019-10-08
I booked an open air booth from Smiley Photo Booths for my daughters wedding this past weekend and it was a big hit with everyone! Attendant was very pleasant and professional and the pictures were a good size to be able to see everyone. The owners Oanh and Jeremy are so nice and helpful with any questions. It was a very easy process to rent it! I definitely would recommend and use them again in a heartbeat! This is an honest review coming from someone who often wonders if reviews are truly real when I read them.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Ashley
Logan
2019-10-03
We booked smiley for my daughters 13th birthday. Super cute touch her guest loved it. Unlimited picture strip keepsakes was such a hit. They showed up and set up well before start of the party.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Bertha
Aguilar
2019-10-02
We hired smiley photo booths for my daughter’s Quiencenera and we got so many good compliments. It was worth every penny. We all had fun!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Christie
Edmondson
2019-09-27
We hired Smiley Photo Booths for my parent's 50th anniversary party last week and I'm so glad we did! We were very happy with the quality of pictures from the booth. The attendant was very kind, patient, and respectful to all of our guests. He arrived on time and had everything set up and ready to go by the time our guests arrived. The communication with Oanh leading up to the party was great. Any questions I had were answered clearly and promptly. I would definitely use Smiley Photo Booths again. I highly recommend them!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kelsey
Floriano
2019-09-18
Staff was very friendly and efficient. Everyone loved the photo booth and props that were provided. Great experience
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
jim
Wallace
2019-09-18
Worth every penny..on time, very professional, great props, highly recommend..
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Karim
Torres
2019-09-18
Staff was very professional, they made my guests feel welcomed and excited to use the photo booth! I booked them for my wedding and they were extremely easy to work with, they showed up on time and provided excellent service! Would definitely book again for future events :)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Mayra
Franco
2019-09-12
I got Smiley Photo Booth for my daughter's quinceanera and all my family, friends and guests looked it, would recomend them and would get them again.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Adriana
Leyva
2019-09-08
We used Smiley Booth for our wedding and they were awesome! They were on time, professional, and overall perfect! We got the photo album as well which is beautiful! They are totally worth it!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sandy
Vongthong
2019-08-21
Very professional and prompt. I highly recommend booking smiley photo booths for your next event!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Erin
Tobias
2019-08-17
We love working with Smiley Booth! They are always easy to book and very friendly. Pictures turned out great, and kids loved them!! Thank you!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Lenni
D
2019-08-07
They were friendly and made everything easy and stress free. Picture booth was great and attendants were friendly and polite. Everything was done so nicely. THANK YOU . I will definately use them again.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
bonita
guzman
2019-08-05
Everything was absolutely perfect for my 30th birthday party! The custom strip they made was exactly how I wanted it and I definitely recommend getting the memory book it was such a beautiful thing to look back on :) Jeremy was great with all the guest!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
R
Rose
2019-07-28

Smiley Photobooth is the best! They made the whole process easy from the first phone call to email and the final step of showing up for the big day. Thank you to Jeremy for always answering my questions and to the whole team. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants nothing but the best service!!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Daniel
Beltran
2019-07-26

Service was great made it easy to use with friendly help. The last minute text/email to make sure all is covered was awesome! Things can be hectic when preparing a party. Will use again.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thomas
Trevino
2019-07-17

This is the second time we have used Simily photo booth the two individuals that came out were very nice and generous and did a great job and also thank you Jeremy for putting it all together much appreciated and we will be using you for further events.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Maria
Lopez
2019-07-15

Absolutely loved the open air photo booth!! The man attending was super nice and helpful and had a great personality! The picture quality is great and I love the gif option it offers. I will DEFINITELY contract them again. THANK YOU!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
G
Galilea
2019-07-03

Working with this company was easy and problem free . Everything came out perfect and the photo booth was able to capture many memories of my special day! Would strongly recommend !

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
D
Deana
2019-06-26

Our Smiley Photo Booth experience was amazing! Everyone from booking to the attendant was extremely friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be using them again! Our guests had a wonderful time and the pictures turned out great. We could not ask for more.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
D
Destinee
2019-06-24

This is the second event they’ve done for us and I’m so glad we chose them again. Very professional and so nice. Thank you so much!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
ShouaNha
Moua
2019-06-23

On time and great! Everyone loved the open air photo booth!